Recent Recipes.

New things in the kitchen this week? These Heath Peanut Butter cookies (amaaaazing dough) and a gnocchi dinner inspired by this Real Simple recipe. While I roasted some sundried tomato chicken sausage, I sauteed the gnocchi to get the crispiness I loved with this recipe, added the onion, and eventually tossed in the spinach with some salt/pepper/garlic. Mixed with the chicken sausage, put some goat cheese on top as I know Sarah, my dinner guest, and I both love it! I’ll deem it a quick (maybe 20 minutes?) and yummy meal!

~ by Elena Marie on March 15, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
