Blues: April 2nd, 2012

Mustard blouse & blue tee: Gap; Black jeans: Apt 9 via KOHL’S; Animal print flats & headband: Target

Had to wear my blue on Monday for Autism Awareness Day. I’ve gotten to work with quite a few kids on the Autism spectrum as a speech-language pathologist and am very grateful for this. Check out all the awesome ways places/people “shined a light on Autism” on April 2nd.

Always a bit rough to head back to work after a long break. Luckily, this is only a 4-day week, and then it’s time to celebrate 2 birthdays: my mom’s 62nd and my friend Michael’s 30th! I already have presents wrapped/cards ready to go (this is not typical). Excited and grateful for a three-day weekend coming my way.

~ by Elena Marie on April 4, 2012.

3 Responses to “Blues: April 2nd, 2012”

  1. Hooray for the blue!! 🙂

  2. I’m jealous of that blouse every time!

  3. Three day weekends are the perfect way to transition back from vacation! I so love all they ways you have styled that blouse!!

Leave a Reply

 
