Dracket Returneth: April 26th, 2012

Event: Work, errands

Outfit: Dracket: Simply Vera/KOHL’S (2008); Jeans: Gap; Belt: Forever 21; Flats: BCBG Paris/DSW; Necklace: made by Anna

Not a revolutionary outfit, but I can’t resist posting any look involving my favorite and only dracket. Add an Anna Hart original necklace and I’m a happy camper.

Not much to report. Busy/stressful work day, ran some errands for my mom/stopped by the house, logged a 20 minute run outside, ate some pizza. Such is my day thus far. All that’s on the agenda tonight is a bit of cleaning, TV watching, and some Paris apartment browsing (now we’re leaning toward one closer to the Tour Eiffel. We shall see!). Almost the weekend!

~ by Elena Marie on April 26, 2012.

4 Responses to “Dracket Returneth: April 26th, 2012”

  1. loving this outfit and my necklace compliments it perfectly 🙂

  2. I dig the dracket with pants. This may be my favorite dracket look of yours. Although, my mind keeps going “Dracula + racket” instead of “dress + jacket.”

  3. Love the dracket…you need to patent that !! Those flats are such a great addition with color!! Such fun nails!

Leave a Reply

 
