Happy Weekend.

WE MADE IT TO FRIDAY. I’m cranking out IEPs at Starbucks for a bit as I have 2 meetings this afternoon, at 2 different schools, 2 hours apart. Whew. Bring on the coffee and a little bit o’ easy listening (fine, Starbucks. I heart your tunes).

Tonight I have a girls’ night on the books that is set to commence with a 5pm beer and to be followed by burgers & milkshakes. Um, I don’t think a bad time is possible. After a week of paperwork and sleepiness, I can’t wait. This weekend feels downright necessary. Hope you have a wonderful one!

See you soon, loaded turkey burger. Fried pickles, you can join the party. 

I’m an equal-opportunity indulger.

~ by Elena Marie on May 4, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
