Outfit Poll: May 7th-11th, 2012

It’s been awhile! Since I had my act together this week and documented every day, figured I’d do a work-week poll. The last poll was all about NYC, and my “Brooklyn” look emerged the winner with 46% of the vote. Thank you so much for your feedback! I busted out the Pieced Column dress again yesterday…the cost per wear is slowly going down. Excellent.

I’d love to hear which look was your favorite from May 7th-11th. As always, your vote is anonymous and any additional comments are very welcome!

Thanks in advance. :)

~ by Elena Marie on May 14, 2012.

One Response to “Outfit Poll: May 7th-11th, 2012”

  1. This was really tough. I was torn between Monday (biased because I have that dress I suspect) and Friday because I love the colors.

Leave a Reply

 
