Work & Play: September 10th, 2012

Event: Work

Outfit: Blouse & pants: The Limited; Shoes: TOMS; Headband: JCrew Factory

Just another Monday morning. Venti coffee and some pumpkin bread to make me feel semi-alive this morning, and a decent day followed. It’s a challenge, but I’m getting excited to do more with AAC (alternative & augmentative communication) at my new job and it makes my days pretty interesting. Dudes, I get to work with some pretty adorable kids.

Catching up on Boardwalk Empire, trying to work off a week o’ beer & good food, apartment hunting, and prepping for work is making me a sleeping lady (<–case in point. SLEEPY, SELF). Good night, folks!

~ by Elena Marie on September 10, 2012.

2 Responses to “Work & Play: September 10th, 2012”

  1. I love that tie blouse. Is that new??

Leave a Reply

 
