Plaid Encore: October 2nd, 2012

Event: Work, meeting, dinner

Outfit: Perthshire dress: Anthropologie; Boots: DSW; Sweater: Gap Outlet; Necklace: Stella & Dot

This is a week where I’m out of my apartment every day for at least 14 straight hours. For a public school employee, that’s a rarity. My workouts are nearly nonexistent, I’m eating out daily, and I’m just sleepy sleepy sleepy. Ah, well. It’s pretty much for fun reasons (be it dinner with friends or apartment hunting), so it’s all good. Will strive for some balance next week. Annnd then I remembered it’s parent teacher conference week. OH WELL. Someday, friends. Someday.

P.S. I might sign a lease tomorrow. WOOT. More info soon! Time to get some needed rest and down some vitamin C. Constant vigilance.

This outfit is very similar to this one. Love you, plaid.

~ by Elena Marie on October 3, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
