Wordless Wednesday: CCXXVII

A little “I have the keys!”celebratory take-out in my new, bare apartment.
October 24th, 2012

20121024-175453.jpg

20121024-175508.jpg

20121024-175516.jpg

20121024-175555.jpg

~ by Elena Marie on October 24, 2012.

7 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday: CCXXVII”

  1. Looooove!! Wish I could stumble across apartments like this!!

  2. Love!!! Lucky lady. The hardwood floors and built ins are gorgeous!

  3. OMG its gorgeous! hard woods, built-ins, big windows…everything I always want (and can’t always get) in an apartment/home. I look back so fondly on my perfect, favorite “bachelorette” apartment. I hope you make many happy memories there.

  4. those built-ins are fantastic! enjoy your first night in your new apartment!

  5. It looks gorgeous!

  6. So jealous! Perfection.

  7. Thank you for the kind words, ladies! I’m so excited. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
