Why Hello!

I know it’s been quiet over here! This week has been an insane combination of lots-to-do-for-work and many fun friend things. Had my Paris-trip girlfriends over for Thai & a viewing of The OCseason 2’s Chrismukkah (anyone?), worked out and sauna-ed with friends, gastro-pubbed it up around the corner from me, mentored + raced over to Finer Things Club Take II (featuring The Book Thief and fondue).

…and on Friday I stayed in and did laundry. That’s what a busy week does to me. Hey, clean socks for the win.

Right now I’m off to another workout session with friends (time to check out the steam room!) and am looking forward to pancakes afterward. Training it up to Milwaukee this afternoon for my sister’s apartment warming party. And…go!

Thanks for stopping by, even if the outfit posts are sporadic and the food photos are constant. 😉

20121201-100107.jpg

~ by Elena Marie on December 1, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
